#### **2019 Triennial Elections**

#### **FINAL RESULT**

The final result for the Kaipara District Council elections held on 12 October 2019 is as follows.

## Mayor

SMITH, Jason	Elected
MOHOAWHENUA, Moemoea	Excluded

Based on 6737 voting documents with 17 informal votes and 306 blank votes.

## **Dargaville Ward**

WILSON-COLLINS, Eryn		Elected
JOYCE-PAKI, Karen		Elected
MCEWING Brian John	Independent	Excluded
NAYYAR, Ash		Excluded
STEWART, Marni		Excluded
TANE, Jay		Excluded

Based on 1466 voting documents with 14 informal votes and 17 blank votes.

#### **Otamatea Ward**

CURNOW, Anna	Elected
VINCENT, Mark Gregory	Elected
LINTON, Wayne	Excluded
JEPSON, Craig	Excluded
MILLER, Ian	Excluded

Based on 1564 voting documents with 15 informal votes and 41 blank votes.



## **West Coast-Central Ward**

WILLS, David		Elected
DEL LA VARIS-WOODCOCK, Victoria		Elected
NATHAN, Joesephine	Independent	Excluded

Based on 1721 voting documents with 11 informal votes and 43 blank votes.

# Kaiwaka-Mangawhai Ward

LARSEN, Jonathan	Elected unopposed
WETHEY, Peter	Elected unopposed

The official declaration of the results will take place on Monday 21 October.